Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The Parochial Church Council (PCC) provides spiritual and practical leadership for the church. Church members are always welcome to raise issues about church life with any members of the PCC, who can bring those issues as items of discussion at a PCC meeting.

The members of our PCC are as follows:

Clergy: Ian Farley 

Wardens: Veronica Turner and Steve Bacon

Treasurer: Steve Bacon

Elected members: James Hart, Dawn Budd, Angie Blanche, David Gascoigne, Amanda Bairstow, Terry Owen, Jamie Togwell and Pauline Leadley

Co-opted member: Julie Willis (Operations Manager)

Please feel free to approach any member of the PCC if you have any feedback, concerns or questions.