Notices 27th January 2019

NOTICES – 27th January 2019 Morning Bible Reading: Exodus 6: 1-13 Sun 27th Jan 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 30th Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 31st Jan 8.00pm Thurs evening worship – loud worship Sun 3rd Feb 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching)…

Notices 20th January 2019

NOTICES – 20th January 2019 Sat 19th Jan 10.30am Teaching Weekend followed by lunch Sun 20th Jan 8.45am No early morning service 10.45am Teaching Weekend (Ian Farley preaching) followed by lunch 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 23rd Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 24th Jan 8.00pm Thurs evening worship – Celtic Prayer Sun 27th Jan 8.45am…

Notices 13th January 2019

NOTICES – 13th January 2019 Morning Bible Reading:  Exodus 5:1-23 Sun 13th Jan 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 16th Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 17th Jan 8.00pm Thurs evening worship – Quiet Time Sat 19th Jan 10.30am Teaching Weekend followed by lunch Sun…

Notices 6th January 2019

NOTICES – 6th January 2019 Morning Bible Reading:  Genesis 18: 1-8, Hebrews 13: 2, 1 Sun 6th Jan 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Church Prayer Meeting Wed 9th Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 10th Jan There will not be a worship evening on this date Sun 13th Jan 8.45am Morning…

Notices 21st October 2018

NOTICES – 21st October 2018 Bible Reading:  Exodus 2: 11-15a   Sun 21st October 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Jason Barrington – guest speaker from St Helen’s, Bishopsgate) Sun 28th October 8.45am Morning Prayer (Norman Willis preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Communion (Jason Barrington – guest speaker from…

Notices 24th June 2018

NOTICES –  24th June 2018 Morning Bible Reading:  Luke 19 11:27   Sat 23rd June 11.00am-4.00pm Patronal Festival (see below) Sun 24th June 8.45am No Service 10.45am Holy Communion, Patronal Festival (Ian Farley preaching) with Sporty Church 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Sun 1st July 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Prayer with…

Privacy Notice

GENERAL PRIVACY NOTICE   Your personal data – what is it?   “Personal data” is any information about a living individual which allows them to be identified from that data (for example a name, photographs, videos, email address, or address).  Identification can be by the information alone or in conjunction with any other information.  The processing of personal data is governed by…

Notices 15th April 2018

  NOTICES –  15th April 2018 Morning Bible Reading:  Psalm 122   Sun 15th April 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45 Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Ian Farley preaching) Wed 18th April 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Celtic Time Sun 22nd April 8.45am Morning Prayer (Matthew Farley preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Matthew Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word…

Notices 25th March 2018

NOTICES –  25th March 2018 Bible Reading:  Matthew 21 : 12-17 Sun 25th March 8.45am Morning Prayer (Sarah Guinness preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Sarah Guinness preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Ian Farley preaching) Wed 28th March 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s Sun 1st April 8.45am Easter Morning Prayer (Norman Willis preaching) 9.30am Easter breakfast – please sign up 10.45am Easter Morning Praise…

Notices 18th February 2018

NOTICES –  18th February 2018 Bible Reading:  Psalm 51   Sun 18th February 8.45am Holy Communion (Norman Willis preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) followed by Church Family Lunch 7.00pm Communion & Healing  (Ian Farley preaching) Wed 21st February 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Celtic Prayer Sun 25th February 8.45am Morning Prayer (Sarah Guinness preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Sarah Guinness…