NOTICES

Below you will find all of the notices for each week. Just click on the relevant post below to see the full notices for each week!

Notices 3rd December 2017

NOTICES –  Sunday 3rd December 2017 Bible Reading:  1 Kings 2: v 1-12   Sat 2nd December 9.30-12.30pm Churchyard Gardening Sun 3rd December 8.45am Holy Communion (Norman Willis preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Prayer * (Sarah Guinness preaching) Wed 6th December 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Celtic Prayer (venue to be confirmed) Sun 10th December 8.45am Morning Prayer…

Notices 26th November 2017

Sat 25th November Church Christmas Party 7.30pm Sun 26th November 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Prayer and Praise (Ian Farley preaching) plus messy church 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 29th November 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Quiet Time Sun 3rd December 8.45am Holy Communion (Norman Willis preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Prayer (Ian…

Notices 17th November 2017

NOTICES – 19th November 2017 Bible Reading: 1 Kings 1, v 1-4   Sun 19th November 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) followed by Church family lunch 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 22nd November 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Celtic Prayer   Sun 26th November 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am…

Notices 5th November 2017

NOTICES – 5th November 2017   Sat 4th Nov 9.30am-12.30pm Churchyard Gardening Sun 5th November Guest speaker from International Justice Mission will be speaking at both the morning services (see below) 7.00pm Prayer and Praise Wed 8th November 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Celtic prayer will not be taking place Sun 12th November 8.45am No Service 10.45am Remembrance Service (Sarah Guinness…

Notices 22nd October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 8.45am Morning Prayer (Norman Willis preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Norman Willis preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Ian Farley preaching) Wednesday 25th October 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8pm Celtic Prayer Sunday 29th October 8.45am Holy Communion (Sarah Guinness preaching) 10.45am (Sarah Guinness preaching) 7pm Communion and Healing   Operation Christmas Child (Shoe Box Appeal) We will soon (9 November…

Notices 29th October 2017

Saturday 28th October 6.30pm for 7pm Mothers’ Union Whist Drive Sunday 29th October 8.45am Holy Communion (Sarah preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise with Messy Church in the Church Centre (Sarah preaching) 7pm Communion and Healing (Sarah preaching) Wednesday 1st Nov 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8pm Quiet Time Friday 3rd Nov 7pm for 7.30pm Cutting Edge Quiz Sunday 5th November Guest speaker from…

Notices 15th October 2017

Sunday 15th October Rev.  Dr Sean Campbell, Executive Director of both The Samaritan’s Purse and The Billy Graham Evangelistic Association, will be talking at both the morning services 8.45am Holy Communion 10.45am Morning Praise followed by Church family lunch 7.00pm Word and Worship (Ian Farley preaching) Wednesday 18th October 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Quiet Time Sunday 22nd October 8.45am Morning…

Notices 8th October 2017

Saturday 7th October 9.30-12.30pm Churchyard gardening Sunday 8th October 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Ian Farley preaching) Wednesday 11th October 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Celtic Prayer Sunday 15th October Sean Campbell Executive Director of Samaritan’s Purse will be talking at both the morning services 8.45am Holy Communion 10.45am Morning…

Notices 1st October 2017

Sunday 1st October 8.45am Holy Communion (Harvest) (Norman Willis preaching) 10.45am All-age Harvest (Matthew Farley preaching) 7.00pm Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) Wednesday 4th October 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Quiet Time Thursday 5th October 8.00pm Prayer Ministry @ St John’s church Sunday 8th October 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Ian…

Notices 24th September 2017

NOTICES – 24th September 2017 BIBLE READING:  1 Chronicles 22 : 1-19     Sunday 24th September 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) and Messy Church to be attended by Bishop Peter 7.00pm Communion/Healing (Sarah Guinness preaching) Wednesday 27th September 1.00-2.00pm Communion at St Stephen’s 8.00pm Celtic Prayer Sunday 1st October 8.45am Holy Communion (Harvest) (Norman…