Posts by Julie Willis

Notices 17th February 2019

NOTICES – 17th February 2019 Morning Bible Reading: Exodus 8:20 – 9:7 Sun 17th Feb 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) Followed by Church family lunch 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 20th Feb 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 21st Feb 8.00pm in St John’s Church – Celtic Prayer Sun 24th…

Notices 10th February 2019

NOTICES – 10th February 2019 Morning Bible Reading: Exodus 7: 14, 8:19 Sun 10th Feb 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 13th Feb 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 14th Feb There will not be a worship evening on this date Sun 17th Feb 8.45am Holy…

Notices 3rd February 2019

NOTICES – 3rd February 2019 Morning Bible Reading: Exodus 7: 1-13 Sun 3rd Feb 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) and Messy Church 7.00pm Church Prayer Meeting with visitor Keith White from Mill Grove Foster Home Wed 6th Feb 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 7th Feb 8.00pm Prayer Ministry Sun 10th Feb 8.45am…

Notices 27th January 2019

NOTICES – 27th January 2019 Morning Bible Reading: Exodus 6: 1-13 Sun 27th Jan 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 30th Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 31st Jan 8.00pm Thurs evening worship – loud worship Sun 3rd Feb 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching)…

Notices 20th January 2019

NOTICES – 20th January 2019 Sat 19th Jan 10.30am Teaching Weekend followed by lunch Sun 20th Jan 8.45am No early morning service 10.45am Teaching Weekend (Ian Farley preaching) followed by lunch 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 23rd Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 24th Jan 8.00pm Thurs evening worship – Celtic Prayer Sun 27th Jan 8.45am…

Notices 13th January 2019

NOTICES – 13th January 2019 Morning Bible Reading:  Exodus 5:1-23 Sun 13th Jan 8.45am Morning Prayer (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Wed 16th Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 17th Jan 8.00pm Thurs evening worship – Quiet Time Sat 19th Jan 10.30am Teaching Weekend followed by lunch Sun…

Notices 6th January 2019

NOTICES – 6th January 2019 Morning Bible Reading:  Genesis 18: 1-8, Hebrews 13: 2, 1 Sun 6th Jan 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Church Prayer Meeting Wed 9th Jan 1.00pm Communion Service @ St Stephen’s Church Thurs 10th Jan There will not be a worship evening on this date Sun 13th Jan 8.45am Morning…

Notices 21st October 2018

NOTICES – 21st October 2018 Bible Reading:  Exodus 2: 11-15a   Sun 21st October 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Word and Worship (Jason Barrington – guest speaker from St Helen’s, Bishopsgate) Sun 28th October 8.45am Morning Prayer (Norman Willis preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Communion (Jason Barrington – guest speaker from…

Notices 24th June 2018

NOTICES –  24th June 2018 Morning Bible Reading:  Luke 19 11:27   Sat 23rd June 11.00am-4.00pm Patronal Festival (see below) Sun 24th June 8.45am No Service 10.45am Holy Communion, Patronal Festival (Ian Farley preaching) with Sporty Church 7.00pm Word and Worship (Matthew Farley preaching) Sun 1st July 8.45am Holy Communion (Ian Farley preaching) 10.45am Morning Praise (Ian Farley preaching) 7.00pm Prayer with…

Privacy Notice

GENERAL PRIVACY NOTICE   Your personal data – what is it?   “Personal data” is any information about a living individual which allows them to be identified from that data (for example a name, photographs, videos, email address, or address).  Identification can be by the information alone or in conjunction with any other information.  The processing of personal data is governed by…